Tags

, , ,

Sunday, August 12, 2012 I will post the first installment in my new serial fiction project, Other Worlds. Why? I thought it might be fun to share a story in little, bite size nuggets. Every installment of Other Worlds will be no more than 200 words and no less than 100 words. I do enjoy a challenge. This project began during StoryADay in May and I knew back then I wanted to create a weekly micro-fiction story. But first I had to do some research on how I wanted to share it with you.

Each week, on Sunday evening, I’ll post an installment. If you miss one don’t fret, just click on the Other Worlds banner in the right sidebar. You’ll be taken to a page with a list of all the installments, in the order they should be read and links to each.

Here’s a description of the story:

Two planets linked by an invisible thread are about to collide. It’s up to Erin and D’aerul to uncover the secret history of the link between their worlds and stop their impending destruction.

Don’t forget, August 12th!